Amazon update…..

So Amazon finally delivered all of my 5 items (yes, including the missing item!)

None of the items were delivered on time and the missing item which had a confirmed delivery date of 2nd January was actually shoved through the letterbox on Saturday 6th January.  I wonder when Prime next day delivery stopped meaning actual next day delivery.  I would complain to them about every item being late but it’s just not worth it as they might end up giving me free membership for 2013….which will still lead to me spitting feathers if one single order is one day late.  So no, sorry Amazon but I am taking my custom and cash elsewhere!

Leave a Reply

