Gorgeous baby Peter Rabbit stuff, from The Gap

There is so much stuff I want.  Why am I not a millionaire?!

But, with a little boy on the way (due April 1st – yes, ha ha ha), I’m sure I can stretch to some of these things as the prices are so reasonable and the stuff is SO cute. Plus, I think these fab pieces are the sort of things you could sell on once you are done with them.

Image

Very cute, right?  The collection includes shoes, trousers, socks and more.  Gap also have a range for baby girls. See more HERE.

Leave a Reply

