Pretty!

For some reason, this find makes me incredibly happy! Created by the very talented Iñaki Aliste Lizarralde (check out their etsy shop HERE), it answers so many questions I had about Carrie’s apartment in SatC. I mean, I just couldn’t figure out the layout properly, despite watching every single episode, many many times.  I would LOVE to own an original copy of this fab plan….but might have to wait until I am rich 😉  But in any case, this is fantastic!
carrie_bradshaw_apartment_as_a_poster_by_nikneuk-d5ejqbr

(Click to see larger, more detailed image)

Leave a Reply

