What I’m using on my face

You know how I previously blogged about investing in your skin? Well I did mention that I constantly tried cleansers in my never ending search for fantastic products for my face.

At the moment, my new favourite is Ocean Salt scrub from Lush. Suitable for both face and body, what makes this product so amazing is that it’s packed full to the lid with natural ingredients that are fantastic for your skin. These include:

  • Fine Sea Salt
  • Fresh grapefruit infusion
  • Fresh Organic Lime
  • Avocado Butter
  • Extra Virgin Coconut oil
  • Lime oil
  • Seaweed and Violet leaf absolute

The product promises to cleanse, tone, soften, refresh, nourish and hydrate. Quite a promise for a little plastic black jar of gritty stuff. But guess what? It delivers! Oh, and you may as well add brightens, smooths, stimulates – and tastes delicious to the list! I’m only using this in the morning, but it perfectly prepares my skin for make up primer by softening and brightening it. It smells good, feels amazing and although the price is a little steep, it does last.

Large tub of 250g for £13.25 or smaller tub of 120g for £7.25.  Go in store and ask about this product and they will happily demo it for you on your hand/arm.

Image

Leave a Reply

